If you delete a Marco Polo video, it will be permanently deleted and can’t be recovered.
What happened to my old Marco Polo videos?
Currently, your Polos are available until you decide to delete them, unless you stop using the app for a year or more. The only chats that are deleted entirely are those where all users in the chat have not opened their Marco Polo app for 365 days or more.
What happens when you delete a Marco Polo?
What happens when I delete a Polo? If you delete your own Polo it will disappear on your end and the recipients’ end. However, deleting a Polo that someone sent you will only delete that polo in your chat history.
How do I reinstall Marco Polo?
Open the Google Play Store app. Search for Marco Polo and then reinstall the app by tapping on the Re-install button.
How long are Marco Polo videos saved?
How long does Marco Polo save videos? Polos are kept on your device for the first 24 hours. After 24 hours, they are sent to our cloud. This allows you to save or delete more space on your phone!
How long are Marco Polo videos stored?
For the first 24 hours, Polos are stored on your device. After 24 hours, they are moved to our cloud. This helps free up space on your device!
How do you recover deleted Marco Polo?
To access archived Polos, simply go to the archive of the chat and tap the “Restore Polos” button.
Can I resend a Marco Polo video?
To do this, simply tap on the ‘X’ icon located on the top left corner. Step 4: You’re almost done! Now to resend a Marco Polo, simply tap on your saved video, and it will be resent.
Why is Marco Polo not loading videos?
If you are experiencing crashing on the app, you may need to update your version of Marco Polo. Check the App Store or Google Play to see if you’re on the newest version of our app. 2. Try restarting your app as well as your device.
How do you upload a video to Marco Polo?
To upload a video to Marco Polo:
- Open a conversation.
- Select the photo icon.
- Tap on the nine small squares in the bottom left corner to select from all your photos.
- Select the video you’d like to share.
- Tap Choose.